EN | CN | JA
Contact

Office

Add&PC

Tel &Fax

E-mail

(1)ChangChun

Room 2607, Unit 2, Building 7, Phase 2 of Hengdayujing Block, Changchun City

PC:130041

Tel:(86-0431)89695543

Fax:(86-0431)89695543

changchun@spindle.cn

(2)ShenYang

Add:Room 1005 Tongfang Building, No. 1 the Third Hunnan Road, Hunnan New District, Shenyang City

PC:110042

tEL:(86-024)23814299

Fax:(024)23769500

shenyang@spindle.cn

(3)DaLian

Add:NO.8,North-East Street 4,Eco.&Tech.Development Zone,Dalian

PC:116033

Tel:(86-0411)62779110

Fax:(86-0411)39573530

dalian@spindle.cn

(4)BeiJing

Add:Floor 16, Block B Renji Building, No. 101 Jingshun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

PC:100025

Tel:(86-010)85711381

Fax:(86-010)85711382

beijing@spindle.cn

(5)Shijiazhuang

Add:Room 3-902, Building A-2, Wanda Plaza, No. 29 Huailing Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang City
PC:050091

Tel:(86-0311)68123550

Fax:(86-0311)68123550

shijiazhuang@spindle.cn

(6)Tian Jin

Add:Room 308 Taipei Garden Hall, Guangkaisanma Road, Nankai District, Tianjin City

PC:050091

Tel:(022)27471580-0

FAX:(022)83693888

tianjin@spindle.cn

(7)JiNan

Add:Room 1009, Building 5 Yinzuo Center, Jingshi Road, Huaiyin District, Jinan City

PC:250014

Tel:(86-0531)69903495

Fax:(86-0531)69903495

jinan@spindle.cn

(8)Qingdao

Add:Room 501, Building 2 Sandalwood Bay, No. 230 Shenzhen Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao City

E-mail:266061

Tel:(86-532)85737820

Fax:(86-532)85737820

qingdao@spindle.cn

(9)Shanghai

Add:Floor 3 Genting International Building, No. 800 Chengshan Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai

E-mail:201100

Tel:(86-21)62406215

Fax:(86-21)62406215

shanghai@spindle.cn

tanjiaxi@spindle.cn

(10)Zhengzhou

Add:Room 1907, Unit 2, Building 8 Hengda Building, No. 66 Wenhua Road, Jinshui District, Zhengzhou City

E-mail:450008

Tek:(86-371)60919568

Fax:(86-371)60919568

zhengzhou@spindle.cn

(11)Xi'an

Add:Floor 19, Unit 1, Building 15 South Shaomen Zhongmao Plaza, Beilin District, Xi'an City

E-mail:710054

Tel:(86-29)85395309

xian@spindle.cn

(12)Nanjing

Add:Room 301, Unit 1, Building 2 Linjingyuyuan Block, No. 39 Wanxing Road, Qixia District, Nanjing City

E-mail:210018

Tel:(86-25)52888421

Fax:(86-25)52888421

nanjing@spindle.cn

(13)Suzhou

Add:Room 2708, Building 12 Seasons New Home Block, No. 88 Xinghanjie Road, Park in Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province

E-mail:215006

Tel:(86-512)67629763

Fax:(86-512)67629763

suzhou@spindle.cn

(14)Hefei

Add:Room 2701, Building 15 Hengda Mansion, No. 1973 Xiyou Road, Hefei City

E-mail:230041

Tel:(86-551)64669981

Fax:(86-551)64669981

hefei@spindle.cn

(15)Wuhan

Add:Room C-905 Penghu Apartment, No. 106 Taipei Road, Jiangan District, Wihan City

E-mail:430013

Tel:(86-27)85495373

Fax:(86-27)85495373

wuhan@spindle.cn

(16)Chengdu

Add:Room 24015, Building 5 East Hope Tianxiang Plaza, Second Tianfu Street, Chengdu City

E-mail:610016

Tel:(028)86707180

Fax:(86-28)86707180

chengdu@spindle.cn

(17)Chongqing

Add:Block B Longhuzhiduxingzuo, No. 7 Yusongyizhi Road, Longshan Subdistrict, Yubei District, Chongqin City

E-mail:400020

Tel:(86-023)67797326

Fax:(86-023)67797326

chongqing@spindle.cn

(18)Changsha

Add:Room 3022, East Furong Building, No. 582 First Yuanda Road, Furong District, Changsha City

E-mail:410011

Tel:(86-731)88827876

Fax:(86-731)85118746

changsha@spindle.cn

(19)Ningbo

Add:Room 1204, Building 1 Junsheng Technology Square, No. 1498 Jiangnan Road, High-tech Zone, Ningbo City

E-mail:315000

Tel:(86-574)87125530

ningbo@spindle.cn

(20)Hangzhou

Add:Room 902, Unit 1, Building 1 Tiancheng Park, Tiancheng Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou City

E-mail:310012

Tel:(86-571)88220930

Fax:(86-571)88220930

hangzhou@spindle.cn

(21)Guangzhou

Add:Room 714-715 International Procurement Center, No. 8 East Pizhou Avenue, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City

E-mail:130062

Tel:(86-020)34329276

Fax:(86-020)34329276

guangzhou@spindle.cn

(22)Xiamen

Add:Room 11C, Building 1, Baolong Center, No. 297 Jiahe Road, Siming District, Xiamen City

E-mail:361000

Fax:(86-592)5141545

xiamen@spindle.cn

(23)Shenzhen

Add:Bao'an District, Shenzhen Baoan Road Merchants greens 6-2-19C

E-mail:518100

Tel:(86-755)29637572

Fax:(86-755)29637573

shenzhen@spindle.cn