EN | CN | JA
Trade Marketing

 

headquarters JiNan Office WuHai Office
  Add:NO.8,North-East Street 4,Eco.&Tech.Development Zone,Dalian,China
Tel:86-0411-62779110
Fax:86-0411-62779100
E-mail:116033
  Add:Room 1009, Building 5 Yinzuo Center, Jingshi Road, Huaiyin District, Jinan City
Tel:86-0531-88303556
Fax:86-0531-88303556
PC:250014
E-mail:jinan@spindle.cn
  Add:Room C-905 Penghu Apartment, No. 106 Taipei Road, Jiangan District, Wihan City
Tel:86-027-85495373
Fax:86-027-85495373
PC:430013
E-mail:wuhan@spindle.cn
 
ChangChun Office QingDao Office Xi'An Office
  Add:Room 2607, Unit 2, Building 7, Phase 2 of Hengdayujing Block, Changchun City
Tel:0431-89695543
Fax:0431-8969553
PC:130041
Email:changchun@spindle.cn


 
  Add:Room 501, Building 2 Sandalwood Bay, No. 230 Shenzhen Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao City
Tel:0532-85737820
Fax:0532-85737820
PC:266071
E-mail:qingdao@spindle.cn
  Add:Floor 19, Unit 1, Building 15 South Shaomen Zhongmao Plaza, Beilin District, Xi'an City
Tel:86-029-68526218
Fax:86-029-68526218
PC:710065
E-mail:xian@spindle.cn
ShenYang Office Zheng Zhou Office ChangSha Office
 

Add:Room 1005 Tongfang Building, No. 1 the Third Hunnan Road, Hunnan New District, Shenyang City
Tel:86-24-23769500
Fax:86-24-23769500
PC:110042
E-mail:shenyang@spindle.cn


 

  Add:Room 1907, Unit 2, Building 8 Hengda Building, No. 66 Wenhua Road, Jinshui District, Zhengzhou City
Tel:86-371-60919568
Fax:86-371-60919568
PC:450008
E-mail:zhengzhou@spindle.cn
  Add:Room 3022, East Furong Building, No. 582 First Yuanda Road, Furong District, Changsha City
Tel:86-731-88827876
Fax:86-731-88827876
PC:410011
E-mail:changsha@spindle.cn
DaLian Office ShangHai Office ChengDu Office
  Add:NO.8,North-East Street 4,Eco.&Tech.Development Zone,Dalian,China
Tel:86-0411-39573530
Fax:86-0411-39573530
PC:116033
E-mail:dalian@spindle.cn
  Add:Floor 3 Genting International Building, No. 800 Chengshan Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai
Tel:86-021-62406215 62406216
Fax:86-021-62406215
PC:200050
E-mail:shanghai@spindle.cn
  Add:Room 24015, Building 5 East Hope Tianxiang Plaza, Second Tianfu Street, Chengdu City
Tel:86-28-86707180
Fax:86-28-86707180
PC:610016
E-mail:chengdu@spindle.cn
 
BeiJing Office NanJing Office NingBo Office
  Add:Floor 16, Block B Renji Building, No. 101 Jingshun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Tel:86-010-85711381
Fax:86-010-85711382
PC:100025
E-mail:beijing@spindle.cn


 
  Add:Room 301, Unit 1, Building 2 Linjingyuyuan Block, No. 39 Wanxing Road, Qixia District, Nanjing City
Tel:86-25-52888421
Fax:86-25-52888421
PC:210018
E-mail:nanjing@spindle.cn
  Add:Room 1204, Building 1 Junsheng Technology Square, No. 1498 Jiangnan Road, High-tech Zone, Ningbo City
Tel:86-0574-87125530
Fax:86-0574-87125530
PC:315000
E-mail:ningbo@spindle.cn
TaiJin Office SuZhou Office HangZhou Office
  Add:Room 308 Taipei Garden Hall, Guangkaisanma Road, Nankai District, Tianjin City
Tel:86-22-27471580转0
Fax:86-22-83693888
PC:300100
E-mail:tianjin@spindle.cn


 
  Add:Room 2708, Building 12 Seasons New Home Block, No. 88 Xinghanjie Road, Park in Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Tel:86-512-65168919
Fax:86-512-65168919
PC:215006
E-mail:suzhou@spindle.cn
  Add:Room 902, Unit 1, Building 1 Tiancheng Park, Tiancheng Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou City
Tel:86-571-88220930
Fax:86-571-88220930
PC:310012
E-mail:hangzhou@spindle.cn
ShiJiaZhuang Office HeFei Office GuangZhou Office
  Add:Room 3-902, Building A-2, Wanda Plaza, No. 29 Huailing Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang City
Tel:86-311-86087468
Fax:86-311-86087468
PC:050091
E-mail:shijiazhuang@spindle.cn


 
  Add:Room 2701, Building 15 Hengda Mansion, No. 1973 Xiyou Road, Hefei City
Tel:86-551-4662202
Fax:86-551-4662202
PC:230013
E-mail:hefei@spindle.cn
  Add:Room 714-715 International Procurement Center, No. 8 East Pizhou Avenue, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City
Tel:86-20-23325626
Fax:86-20-23325626
PC:130062
E-mail:guangzhou@spindle.cn
HuHeHaoTe Office ChongQing Office XiaMen Office
  Add:Hohhot Saihan District Bridge Street by Jinyu Wen Yuan Building 491, Room 802 units
Tel:86-471-3315859
Fax:86-311-3315859
PC:10010
E-mail:huhehaote@spindle.cn


 
  Add:Block B Longhuzhiduxingzuo, No. 7 Yusongyizhi Road, Longshan Subdistrict, Yubei District, Chongqin City
Tel:86-574-67797326
Fax:86-574-67797326
PC:400020
E-mail:chongqing@spindle.cn
  Add:Room 11C, Building 1, Baolong Center, No. 297 Jiahe Road, Siming District, Xiamen City
Tel:86-592-5141545
Fax:86-592-5141545
PC:361000
E-mail:xiamen@spindle.cn